Here is my interview with Michael R. Wilson

Here’s a quick blog interview!

authorsinterviews

581047_431304296893535_1130440862_n

Name: Michael R. Wilson

Age: 45

Where are you from: Mount Washington Valley, New Hampshire, USA

A little about yourself ie your education Family life etc:

I have been a writer since my early years and completed HUNTSMAN, Book One of my Hunted Mage Trilogy while living on Cape Cod, Massachusetts.

I have now returned to my beloved White Mountains and continue the story with the soon to be released Book Two: DAGGER.

I live in the Conway Area with my Lovely Bride and Daughter who assist me in my Quest for Powerful Words, and a parakeet named Yoshi…who does not.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

DAGGER: Book Two of The Hunted Mage Trilogy will be out by the beginning of December. I am in a frenzy of edit and design right now.


Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

I honestly cannot recall. I remember scribbling stories…

View original post 1,371 more words

Leave a Reply

