I am participating in the 2nd Annual Loc

I am participating in the 2nd Annual Local Author’s Book Fair at the Conway Public Library Sat Sept 20th from 11 AM to 2 PM. About 13 local Authors participating this year. Supplies of Huntsman are limited so come early for a painstakingly hand-scribed message and free foot rub with every purchase. (I personally will NOT touch your feet. I am volunteering my lovely bride Lea Wilson for that. Plenty of time to talk her into that by morning…)
ow.ly/BGSEX
#ConwayNH #Localauthors #fantasyreaders

Leave a Reply

