A review for Huntsman…

5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing story, impeccibly written!, August 30, 2012

This review is from: Huntsman (The Hunted Mage Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)

This story grabbed me from the very first page and I couldn’t put it down! It is written so well, that I found myself inside the story time and time again! Every page was read, nothing skimmed even in an unfamiliar place and time setting. Regardless of your tastes in books, this is a MUST READ! Brilliantly written.

Can’t wait for the second book! What a cliffhanger!

(Author’s addendum…(wow that sounded official. Yes! I make addenda now)(I KNOW…who knew? The plural of addendum is addenda! I had to look it up since spell checker told me addendums was wrong, but I digress!)(BTW, does this set the record for parentheses within a set of parenthesis?) ah…forget it! Too many parenthisese, parenthisess, parenthums? I am starting over again…)

on THIS line!  Author’s Note: Today is the last day to get Huntsman at 25% off list price. To celebrate the 25th Anniversary of my mumbletieth birthday last week.

$5.99 for Kindles, Nooks and other E-readers! And $13.45 for Paperbacks!

Leave a Reply

