Lil’ bit about me:

I am Michael R. Wilson: Husband, Father, Hotelier and Wordsmith! I have self-published a Fantasy novel called Huntsman. This is the first book of a Trilogy called The Hunted Mage.

My biggest dream is to walk into a bookstore and, way in the back where the Sci Fi/Fantasy shelves usually live, deep within the smell of ink and paper, I will find MY books!

Find ME:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Michael_RWilson
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MichaelRWilsonsFiction

Find my BOOKS:

My novel Huntsman is now available in paperback: From Createspace!
E-Book formats:Huntsman for Kindle, Huntsman for Nook, Huntsman for Other e-readers!

Leave a Reply

