Patience…

I check my e-mail 5 times a day even though I know it takes time for a literary agent to peruse an entire novel in a Word document.

So I keep working on Book the Second in my fantasy trilogy.

I have spent so many Novembers writing chunks in a frenzy. It feels good to work on book 2 in a planned and linear fashion and I am making good progress.

My goal is 500 words a day and I am close to keeping up!

Oh…and I love my new widget for my word count goals (right-hand side). I am no programmer, but Stacking Pennies wrote a program that was so easy to modify even for me…so watch this space for my Book 2 progress!

Leave a Reply

